Federalist Society Founders Win Bradley Prize:

Congratulations to the founders of the Federalist Society, who have just been announced as one of this year's winners of the prestigious (and lucrative) Bradley Prizes. Congratulations to all of the founders who were recognized (Spencer Abraham, Steven G. Calabresi, David McIntosh, and Lee Liberman Otis) as well as to longtime leaders Eugene Meyer and Leonard Leo.