Obama Justice Department Leadership Named:
The Boston Globe reports that Obama is announcing today that he will nominate the following individuals to take the key leadership positions in the Justice Department: David Ogden as Deputy AG; Tom Perrelli as Associate AG; Elena Kagan as Solicitor General; and Dawn Johnsen as Assistant AG for the Office of Legal Counsel.